Kontaktu meklētājs

Pēc struktūrvienības

Vārds Uzvārds Struktūrvienība Amati Tālrunis E-pasts
Aija Grāvīte

Studiju servisa centrs

centra vadītājs

67034813

aija.gravite@lu.lv

Evija Bogdana

Studiju servisa centrs

metodiķis

67034824

evija.bogdana@lu.lv

Alise Ikauniece

Studiju servisa centrs

metodiķis

alise.ikauniece@lu.lv

Dina Minčenoka

Studiju servisa centrs

metodiķis

67034822

dina.mincenoka@lu.lv

Laima Mitenberga

Studiju servisa centrs

metodiķis

67034819

laima.mitenberga@lu.lv

Inese Ranka

Studiju servisa centrs

metodiķis

67034818

inese.ranka@lu.lv

Ruta Tilgasa

Studiju servisa centrs

metodiķis

67034820

ruta.tilgasa@lu.lv

Baiba Upīte

Studiju servisa centrs

metodiķis

67034814

baiba.upite@lu.lv

Jolanta Zastavnaja

Studiju servisa centrs

metodiķis

jolanta.zastavnaja@lu.lv

Indra Zīle

Studiju servisa centrs

metodiķis

67034821

indra.zile@lu.lv

Ineta Būdniece

Studiju servisa centrs

vecākais lietvedis

67034823

ineta.budniece@lu.lv

Tatjana Kosireva

Studiju servisa centrs

vecākais lietvedis

67034828

tatjana.kosireva@lu.lv

Ruta Trautmane

Studiju servisa centrs

vecākais lietvedis

67034817

ruta.trautmane@lu.lv